Already have an account? LOG IN →

Sign up with


or

Sign in or JOIN NOW →


or

Continue with

See what our customers have to say:

GREAT
4.5 out of 5 ★
4.4 out of 5 based on 10228 reviews
Powered by

5 out of 5 ★
July 22, 2024
Michael

Strong signal

Strong signal, no interruptions
5 out of 5 ★
July 22, 2024
Kathy Corazza

Great company at an affordable rate!

This company has allowed me to keep in touch with family smoothly and easily. It is a god send!
5 out of 5 ★
July 21, 2024
Chris .

We have been using keepcalling for a…

We have been using keepcalling for a few years now. Always a reliable way of calling family abroad at good rates. Easy to use.
4 out of 5 ★
July 20, 2024
Hoejung Song

I'm satisfied with the price and…

I'm satisfied with the price and performance, but it often cuts off when I talk for about 30 minutes
5 out of 5 ★
July 18, 2024
danny martinez

Rapidez, seguridad

Transferí saldo a un celular a otro país, lo hice a manera de. prueba, realmente maravilloso,
5 out of 5 ★
July 18, 2024
Ida Messinger

You are a very reliable and honest…

You are a very reliable and honest company.
5 out of 5 ★
July 18, 2024
Michele Mills

Minutes go far

Easy to use; good value for money- I use it for calling abroad and the minutes really go far.
5 out of 5 ★
July 18, 2024
Zevy Mizrab

Excelent experience

The aplication works good and very easy to use
5 out of 5 ★
July 17, 2024
Jim Snyder

Great Company

Easy to add minutes. Competitive rates
5 out of 5 ★
July 17, 2024
Jerry Krupa

The company has good prices

I just added more money to my account. The company has very reasonable rates.
5 out of 5 ★
July 17, 2024
Diane Draper

Good value

Good value. No issues when calling with wifi access. Not as reliable when using cellular network.
5 out of 5 ★
July 16, 2024
Jackie Mcmann

I love keep calling and don’t hesitate…

I love keep calling and don’t hesitate calling my daughter on the east coast any time I feel like it !
5 out of 5 ★
July 16, 2024
H Spies

Cost of calls to Australia and safe payment.

Cost of calls to Australia. Most times clear line. Love the layout of the app. Safe. Paying is no problem in different countries. Offer specials to me. Well done.
5 out of 5 ★
July 15, 2024
Mrs Kathleen Gorman

They always top up my balance in good…

They always top up my balance in good time without being reminded.
5 out of 5 ★
July 15, 2024
daizeefli

I am not disappointed

Keep Calling is a good app and allows me to easily keep in touch with my friends all over the world. I highly recommend them. Reasonable rates and good reliability
5 out of 5 ★
July 11, 2024
Geoffrey Evans

Satisfied with the whole concept

Satisfied with the whole concept
5 out of 5 ★
July 10, 2024
Fatmeh Abusaif

Great

It’s great but sometimes the voice disconnects especially on the weekends
4 out of 5 ★
July 10, 2024
arthur coyne

Easy to use system

Easy to use system
5 out of 5 ★
July 9, 2024
Edward Brackenrig

Easy calling access

Easy calling access. Very clear reception
5 out of 5 ★
July 9, 2024
Fernando Sardinha

Great never had a problem and very…

Great never had a problem and very affordable
5 out of 5 ★
July 9, 2024
Roland Ouellet

qualité

excellent service
5 out of 5 ★
July 8, 2024
Marguerite Iskander

Always very good

Always very good
5 out of 5 ★
July 8, 2024
Muhammad Joglu

Very good company have been using quite…

Very good company have been using quite some time and very happy with them
5 out of 5 ★
July 8, 2024
michael leary

The truth the whole truth

I don’t wish to give you my opinion
4 out of 5 ★
July 8, 2024
Adel Elraie

Easy, straight forward, and professional

Easy, straight forward, and professional
4 out of 5 ★
July 7, 2024
Gita Amiri

The connection is bad sometimes!

The connection is bad sometimes!
5 out of 5 ★
July 7, 2024
j R Purdue

no problem with connections to USA

no problem with connections to USA
5 out of 5 ★
July 7, 2024
Anthony Azi

Clear no intruption international…

Clear no intruption international calling. Live customer service
5 out of 5 ★
July 7, 2024
Eugen Holzknecht

Phonewise KeepCalling is the best that ever happened to us!

I have been using KeepCalling for about 5 years. Their service is excellent. And if there is the occasional problem, I can call somebody, and the problem is fixed within a few moments. And, of course, their pricing is very competitive.
5 out of 5 ★
July 6, 2024
GINO

Excellence all around

Best rates. Good service. Easy dialing. Fast, immediate update.
5 out of 5 ★
July 6, 2024
PUTHENPURACKAL ANTONY JOSEPH

Good services

Good services
5 out of 5 ★
July 6, 2024
Yvonne

I Love This !

Very reasonable priced and good service. I have been using them for years. No complaints.
5 out of 5 ★
July 5, 2024
Uwe Buehrle

It works

It works , but there are some telephone providers out there , for example Voiply they offer nation wide unlimited calling and 50 international countries also unlimited for give and take $ 9,- a month . That is some unbeatable thing. Greetings Uwe
5 out of 5 ★
July 5, 2024
Brian Foulds

Have never experienced bad service from…

Have never experienced bad service from Keepcalling.com...always instant top up to my phone number
5 out of 5 ★
July 5, 2024
Paulino Acenas

User friendly

User friendly
5 out of 5 ★
July 4, 2024
Paulette John

increase my productivity

increase my productivity. Reduce the time consuming activity of running around. Major headache reduced. Paulette John
5 out of 5 ★
July 3, 2024
Olga J.

Very reliable

Very reliable, and at the same time affordable. Easy to use and recharge. Perfect choice.
5 out of 5 ★
July 3, 2024
hany ibrahim

Professionalism at its best

Representative was listening, patient, helpful and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5 ★
July 2, 2024
ivan kosta

Superior to rest

Superior to rest , great price and best quality
5 out of 5 ★
July 2, 2024
Maria Mateja

a very organized company

a very organized company
5 out of 5 ★
July 1, 2024
Angela Galileos

I've used KeepCalling for for more than…

I've used KeepCalling for for more than 10 years I think. It is very cheap to call overseas when you want to call family and friends when they don't have mobile phones. Your credit doesn't expire. I even use it when I'm overseas to call home. Very recently I was stuck adding more credit to my account. It was so long since I had added more credit. Things had changed. I went to support and I received an email almost immediately with directions and advice and I completed my adding of credit with ease.
5 out of 5 ★
June 30, 2024
david halik

I love low price long distance

I really like to talk long distance and not worry about breaking the bank. With these tough times that are draining out wallets and savings, KeepCaling is a real economy saver. My phone cost keep rising but it's nice to have a low cost outlet for long distance phone calls. Thank You.
5 out of 5 ★
June 30, 2024
Happy with Keep calling.

Always smooth functioning

Always smooth functioning, no hassles.
5 out of 5 ★
June 29, 2024
Kiran Sharma

I don’t have idea

Very good service and I am satisfied with this service.
5 out of 5 ★
June 28, 2024
customer

I have started using Keep Calling off…

I have started using Keep Calling off line from NZ to UK and it has been totally reliable. Always connects and the call never drops. Great
5 out of 5 ★
June 28, 2024
deli

great app

great app. easy to use and affordable
5 out of 5 ★
June 27, 2024
shoko klein

i often call my family in Japan

i often call my family in Japan. It is reasonable and dependable.
5 out of 5 ★
June 27, 2024
customer

Keep calling are always so helpful if…

Keep calling are always so helpful if there are any problems
5 out of 5 ★
June 26, 2024
John

easy

it is a great service.
4 out of 5 ★
June 26, 2024
E Khan

Usually good connections and reliable

Usually good connections and reliable. They used to give discounts coupons (10-15%) regularly, but they seem to have stopped those. Their rates for some countries such as Suriname, are pretty high (35.5 cents) 6 cents per min higher than some other providers. They are pretty good but I will keep looking for less expensive options since the discounts are no longer offered.
5 out of 5 ★
June 23, 2024
David from Canada

Useful Service

Very reasonably priced service. Usually good connections.
5 out of 5 ★
June 22, 2024
Donald Kuschel

Inexpensive and good service

Inexpensive and good service
5 out of 5 ★
June 22, 2024
Jai S.

7 years and going great

Never any issues on any front.
5 out of 5 ★
June 22, 2024
Jagat Sajwan

Excellent

Make Keep Calling I have been doing it for 7 or 8 years. The experience was very good for me.
5 out of 5 ★
June 21, 2024
customer

Company is doing great!

Company is doing great!
5 out of 5 ★
June 21, 2024
Ulla Olson

Great go Keep in Contact with family in Sweden

Great service
5 out of 5 ★
June 20, 2024
JJ

Great Service

Very easy to use and renew no problem when you calling
5 out of 5 ★
June 19, 2024
Julian Baker

Happy Happy!

I have been using Keep Calling for the last 5 years to make certain calls to England. The automatic top-up feature works best for me so I never have to worry about adding money to the account. The Pin less Dialing feature saves times when dialing and using the Speed Dial feature makes it easy for me to connect to over 30 stored numbers with just the touch of 1 button! The rates are very good and the connections have always been clear. Definitely a 5 star experience for our household!
5 out of 5 ★
June 18, 2024
Henry Timmermans

A good system. No problem connecting to Europe

No problem connecting to Europe
5 out of 5 ★
June 17, 2024
Jordi Parreu

Da un buen servicio

Da un buen servicio, y las tarifas son económicas. Aunque ahora han quitado el acceso desde teléfono fijo en España, pero aún así, estoy satisfecho.
5 out of 5 ★
June 16, 2024
Lady Chrisp

Keep Using KeepCalling.com

Really delighted to have found KeepCalling.com. It enables me to have regular contact with friends living abroad without incurring astronomical charges.
5 out of 5 ★
June 16, 2024
Orakwue

very good app for making calls

very good app for making calls
5 out of 5 ★
June 15, 2024
George Go

The process is simple and straight…

The process is simple and straight forward. Reliability is very important.
5 out of 5 ★
June 15, 2024
Khiem Tran

I love KeepCalling. Thank you.

I love KeepCalling. Thank you.
5 out of 5 ★
June 14, 2024
kb

Good good good

Good good good
5 out of 5 ★
June 13, 2024
Marie Krykorka

it is OK

it works as promised
4 out of 5 ★
June 12, 2024
akshay joshi

Using too much data that's the only…

Using too much data that's the only thing I don't like about. Otherwise speedy connecting to the number m calling. Affordable plans.
5 out of 5 ★
June 11, 2024
Rowan White

The best mobile plan out there for long…

The best mobile plan out there for long distance calling !
5 out of 5 ★
June 9, 2024
Cristina

Professional services

Professional services. Good rates!
5 out of 5 ★
June 9, 2024
Wilfried Mueller-Crispin

No Hassle calling, honest, and straight forward

No Hassle calling. Always works. Long-distance calling made easy - Vielen Dank, gut gemacht! Unlike competitor Comfi Cards - I always felt cheated, lost my money they pocketed. I had to contact FCC half a dozen times or so. They often dropped all my pre-paid $$$ into their pockets and one could never talk to a real person to get re-established!
5 out of 5 ★
June 9, 2024
Guiomar Young

Solucione mi prolblema

Solucione mi prolblema Son muy profesionales conocen muy bien lo que hacen Tratan bien a sus cientes Respetuosos
5 out of 5 ★
June 9, 2024
jim kopatsaris

It was helpful and friendly.

It was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5 ★
June 8, 2024
William Sneddon

Very pleased with Keep Calling

Very pleased with Keep Calling. In my experience much better than their competition.
5 out of 5 ★
June 8, 2024
Jan Lukowski

An EXAMPLE SERVICE of this Company

For a long time I am using this service(few years) calling my sister every month and I never,ever have had any problems. The connection is wonderful.No problem with the refill. Just use a few numbers on the phone and there are no interruptions, whatsoever.I like and appreciate Your service, Adela.
4 out of 5 ★
June 7, 2024
Anasim

Great call quality so far

Great call quality so far
5 out of 5 ★
June 6, 2024
AD

Service service

Service service
4 out of 5 ★
June 6, 2024
Ebrahim

I had a good experience when I used to…

I had a good experience when I used to KeepCalling.
5 out of 5 ★
June 6, 2024
Leslie Dixon

I've used KeepCalling for many years without any problems or complaints

Easy to use. Reliable.
5 out of 5 ★
June 5, 2024
Jacob Vanderveen

20 years +

I have used "keep calling "more than twenty years, never had problems, and enjoy the very reasonable cost.
4 out of 5 ★
June 3, 2024
Rosemarie Singer

I never have any problem placing calls

I never have any problem placing calls, the only thing that would improve my service would be if you had a local access number for my location
5 out of 5 ★
June 3, 2024
DJ Customer

Quick and efficient

Quick and efficient
5 out of 5 ★
June 3, 2024
George

Easy platform.

Easy platform. Easy reload. Good prices. Thank you.
5 out of 5 ★
June 3, 2024
Mr CONNELLY

Instant flawless connection with zero…

Instant flawless connection with zero lag, 👌👌
5 out of 5 ★
June 3, 2024
thomas hever

Very easy to use

Very easy to use
5 out of 5 ★
June 2, 2024
Shaun

Agents are very quick to respond

Agents are very quick to respond, and quality of service is high
5 out of 5 ★
June 1, 2024
THE WATCHFUL EYE

Good connection

Good connection, fast connection. Very acceptable prices!
5 out of 5 ★
June 1, 2024
Luis Barberi

fast connection and very reliable

fast connection and very reliable
5 out of 5 ★
May 31, 2024
Frank Stucci

I have been a member of Keepcalling for…

I have been a member of Keepcalling for at list 8 o 9 years it never let me down they have been reliable and helpful at all occasions that I need them.
5 out of 5 ★
May 30, 2024
Channing C Wilroy

Quick & easy calling and excellent…

Quick & easy calling and excellent value for the money
5 out of 5 ★
May 28, 2024
E.H.

Very good service

Very good service, easy to pay for the bill.
4 out of 5 ★
May 27, 2024
PEARL WILLIAMS

I got my call through quick.

I got my call through quick.
5 out of 5 ★
May 27, 2024
Ghaeni Foad

Good quality at reasonable price

Good quality at reasonable price
4 out of 5 ★
May 26, 2024
ELTERMAN/ECEGUL

An unexpected glitch in calls in an otherwise smooth calling system

I like the way KeepCalling works and the sound quality, but yesterday, my international call was interrupted 3 times due to my having 75 minutes (!) left in my account. So I was forced by the system to deposit the additional money I was going to deposit anyway, but a little later. I was aware of how many minutes were left, so these disconnected calls in the middle of my conversation were unwarranted. Thank you for adjusting the system to leave it up to the customer to deposit when they want to.
5 out of 5 ★
May 26, 2024
Jeanette Perrin

Adding money

All I did was add dollars mug that process is very easy.
5 out of 5 ★
May 26, 2024
Uwe Möller

Mostly excellent .

Mostly excellent .
5 out of 5 ★
May 24, 2024
R Michael Klimes

Relibility

Relibility
5 out of 5 ★
May 23, 2024
Denise Friend

Good

It's straightforward, works every time and I can get money put back on the account when it goes low automatically.
5 out of 5 ★
May 22, 2024
Larisa Dyakina

I like the company very much!

I like the company very much! Work honestly! Thanks
5 out of 5 ★
May 21, 2024
sa

Good service at a good price

Good service at a good price. Very clear connection.
5 out of 5 ★
May 21, 2024
richard diego smith

I just plain works while the others really suck

I just plain works while the other online
...