Already have an account? LOG IN →

Sign up with


or

Sign in or JOIN NOW →


or

Continue with

See what our customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.5 out of 5 based on 10001 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
March 1, 2024
Alfredo

Easy to do transactions

Easy to do transactions, competitive prices.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 1, 2024
James Ruggieri Sr

Thank You

I was going nuts trying to find a new calling card. finally found one for ten dollars. two days later I get an email from KC, welcome back.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 1, 2024
Hidrom Tekie

The balance stays the same unless you…

The balance stays the same unless you use it . Connection is very good
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 1, 2024
Andrew

Affordable and Reliable Intl Calling

KeepCalling offers very affordable and easy to manage international calling. I've used their services for several years now and they are my go to service when I need to call my family in the UK from the US. I never have to worry about costly international calls any more.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 27, 2024
George N

Reliable service

Reliable and good quality/cost ratio
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 26, 2024
Amin Badawi

Always dependable.Reasonably priced.

Always dependable.Reasonably priced.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 24, 2024
Keon Suh

Thanks for the great service

There is no inconvenience in making calls to Korea and the call quality is excellent. Thanks for the great service
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 23, 2024
Avni

Great quality

Great quality of voice, when u dial, right away u get connected, very good price, charge only for length of call....
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 21, 2024
Ambrish

Very good voice quality

Very good voice quality. Prompt connection. Best for overseas calls.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 21, 2024
Mette Paul

If you want a system that works

What made my experience great was the fact that I could talk to my dad far away with no distortion and at a great prize! They keep me in touch with the ones I loved every time, never does it fail, always working. This is great.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 20, 2024
Alsia Matthews

No issue with the calls

No issues with the calls
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 20, 2024
Ali Zadeh

Rate and service

Rate and service
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 20, 2024
Greg

Better than a cell phone.

Never had a problem on placing an inexpensive phone call.
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 20, 2024
Msz

It gives good service.

It gives good service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 19, 2024
Esther Sifa

you are reliable

sorry, I speak french. Je suis juste satisfaite depuis que je traite avec vous. pour le moment, tout marche tres bien et c'est fiable. Voila ! Bravo keep calling !
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 17, 2024
thomas hever

Easy to add minutes

Easy to add minutes
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 17, 2024
Mary Lee

Great service at a good price.

Great service at a good price. I have being using this service for a number of years and I'm extremely happy with it. I haven't encountered any problems while using this service. Would definitely recommend it.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 17, 2024
customer

great easy to update your service

great easy to update your service
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 16, 2024
ronald

went as it should

went as it should
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 16, 2024
Anna Facchina

Quick

Quick, easy, immediate response
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 15, 2024
MMG

It is dependable and good quality…

It is dependable and good quality audios. I like the bonus offer.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 15, 2024
DJ Customer

No Problems

No Problems
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 15, 2024
Julie Penrice-Davis

KeepCalling is very convenient for me…

KeepCalling is very convenient for me because I live in the U.S. and my family are all in United Kingdom. I have never had any trouble ringing any member of my family and the rates are unbeatable! Hope this never changes.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 15, 2024
Raju Sharma

doing well exllent

doing well exllent
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 14, 2024
Mrs Kathleen Gorman

I think a lot of my problems was not…

I think a lot of my problems was not know the system very well but the lady who helped me was very patient and helpful. A big thank you to her.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 14, 2024
AgentZero

Been using Keepcalling since 2012

Been using Keepcalling since 2012. Has not let me down.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 13, 2024
Mihaela Munteanu

Io,sono qontentisima fin adesso

Io,sono qontentisima fin adesso, dei vostri servizi grazie mille
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 13, 2024
Henry Timmermans

We have no problem connecting to the…

We have no problem connecting to the European phone, the reception is very clear and the price is right!
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 12, 2024
yf

very very good

very very good
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 11, 2024
VANESSA ANGULO

rapido y buen servicio

rapido y buen servicio
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 11, 2024
Carole Ouimet

Your response to my problem was very…

Your response to my problem was very quick and helpful
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 10, 2024
Gamini W

No drop calls

No drop calls. Clear communication. Great rates
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 10, 2024
alex sabo

Easy to use and very good price

Easy to use and very good price
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 10, 2024
Pramod

Excellent option for international calling

I have been using KeepCalling for about six months now. My experience has been great, with the call quality being great, and I haven't had any call drops or issues making international calls. I wish buying plans for three or even six months was possible. Paying $10 a month is expensive compared to other options. I hope the company reviews its pricing structure and adds longer-term plans at a reduced price.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 10, 2024
Anon

Excellent facility,cheap quality calls.

Excellent facility been using this service for over 8 years, pennies for calls from UK to Ireland and Japan instead of £'s by direct calling.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 9, 2024
Frank Cormier

The advantages of using KeepCalling

We appreciate the service you are providing. Your rates are reasonable and consistent. You provide an option to other long distance services available. You are reliable and offer exciting perks. We thank you for your continued service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 8, 2024
Florica Murg

👍I like this

👍I like this
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 8, 2024
Magde Elsayed

Easy log in and account access

Easy log in and account access. Clear communications without interruption.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 7, 2024
JeremieIlunga

Great for use to communicate with my…

Great for use to communicate with my family outside USA.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 6, 2024
Vesna Tabah

Great to have

Well organized, easy to use ‼️
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 6, 2024
Rita Seitz

Great price

Great price. Very convenient to use.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 5, 2024
Mihaela Andrei

Clear sound

Clear sound, fast connexion
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 5, 2024
ireen

I was able to buy credit for family and…

I was able to buy credit for family and friends abroad.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 5, 2024
Christine

Very reliable

Very reliable, no interruptions, high-quality calls.
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 4, 2024
Mavis Wiafe

Seems like good value.

Adding more credit to my account is straight forward, using a debit card. While I have not looked at the actual speaking time vs. shrinking of credit, it seems like good value compared to buying physical calling cards, as I was doing pre-pandemic.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 3, 2024
Ms

system always working

system always working
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 3, 2024
Ali S.

Your support team is the best...

Your support team is the best. Quality of calls could be better and too many dropped calls. Not giving up on you and hope to see improvement and lower price would also give us a reason to compel friends and family members to choose your services.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 3, 2024
Aref Golshan عارف گلشن

Price worth

Helpfully and worth for price
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 2, 2024
Dennis Loewen

Great service every time

Great service every time
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 1, 2024
Nickhil Tendulkar

It's my only way to keep in touch with…

It's my only way to keep in touch with my mumma back home in India. I'am very grateful for this app Thank you keep calling 🙏🏻🏁
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 1, 2024
sybille gramatzki

no problem to add more minutes

no problem to add more minutes
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 31, 2024
Richard White

Simple

Simple - EASY
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 31, 2024
Florin Geana

Use it for years now

Use it for years now, long distance Canada - Romania. Good price, good quality
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 29, 2024
Shuang Zhang

good deal

Although I used it a little (most wasted), $2.88 per month buys 300 minutes per month; you can't complain.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 29, 2024
ReaderD

Easy to use.

Easy to use.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 29, 2024
Jose Alarco

I had it for a long time and works very…

I had it for a long time and works very well, I recomended to all my friends and there very happy
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 28, 2024
Warren Stovell

Always Reliable

Always reliable, always accurate, and always affordable!!! We have been long-time customers for several years and have never had an issue!!! Plus, Customer Service is exceptional!!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 27, 2024
Liz Paterson

Good prices

Good prices. Clear calls.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 26, 2024
geoff cordell

Brilliant price structure and excellent…Love it

Brilliant price structure and excellent customer service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 25, 2024
David Brown

Easy to use at a very good price.

Easy to use at a very good price.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 24, 2024
Nora Squire

I've used your service for several…

I've used your service for several years. The rates are much cheaper than with my phone company.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 23, 2024
Sangeeta

Call quality

I had a great experience using Keep Calling service. Call quality was excellent and no call drop either. Also paying for the service was super fast, without any issue and easy.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 23, 2024
sa

Good service at a reasonable price.

Good service at a reasonable price.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 23, 2024
Galad Elflandsson

KeepCalling is affordable and reliable

KeepCalling is affordable and reliable. What more can you ask for?
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 23, 2024
Hakan Conk

Sound quality and no interruption

Sound quality and no interruption
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 23, 2024
Jean-Claude

Amazing resource!!!

Great value for the service offered!! I highly recommend it if you want to connect with loved ones overseas.
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 22, 2024
Vijaykumar Patel

recharge

quick hassle free recharge
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 22, 2024
Neeru Munjal

Great voice quality.

Great voice quality.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 21, 2024
Deborah Marshall

The Best !

Keep Calling provides fast and reliable service...will stick with the best!
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 21, 2024
Keep Calling Customer

Excellent service; great value.

Excellent and reliable service when accessing the local number to make your call abroad. Effective features such as pin less calling, voice prompts and speed dialling. Very easy to sign up, pay, use and access. Online account (app & desktop) enables you to view credit, record of all calls and purchase invoices. Brilliant value for money, if you make numerous monthly calls and purchase a monthly plan.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 21, 2024
Ef

Always working

Always working, always perfect
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 20, 2024
Mahshid Samiei

5 stars

I was happy with the call, the voce was clear
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 20, 2024
Lorrie Young

They remind me before I run out of time…

They remind me before I run out of time (minutes). Have used this company for a few years, I hope it keeps going.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 20, 2024
Marc

Best calling app ever 👍

Best calling app ever 👍
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 20, 2024
Jerónimo Alvarez

App de Keepcalling: Teclado del móvil no es reconocido durante una conversación

La aplicación en android es excelente para comunicación por voz, pero lamentablemente para llamadas a bancos donde hay que utilizar el teclado del móvil para responder a los requerimientos de autenticación de identidad y opciones de gestión solicitados por el sistema del banco, la aplicación no funciona (el teclado no es reconocido). Actualización 20/01/24: el servicio de soporte de Keepcalling me recomendó reinstalar la App. Así lo hice y el problema se resolvió totalmente. Gracias
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 20, 2024
Bobcat

Please keep doing good!

Please keep doing good! Thank you!
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 19, 2024
HAL MANNIS

Cheap and wonderful calling App

Cheap and wonderful calling App
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 17, 2024
Robert Ebo Anaman

To participate by buying credit

Awesome and easy
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 16, 2024
Kamal Yassin

Easy to navigate

Easy to navigate
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 16, 2024
Konstantin Lo

The service is fast

The service is fast, signal is clear .and company is honest., even my account was balance 0.57 pound sterling, but the balance is still exist eventhough over months.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 16, 2024
Marcia T Saltzman

You can’t beat the price

You can’t beat the price! I visit with my friend in England like she lives next door. I never worry about minutes. Best thing I invest in!
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 15, 2024
Czes

I am the real customer few years how and very happy customer of KeepCalling

I am true and very happy customer of Keep Calling. I am out of Houston, Tx. The employee spent with me 1 hour+++ fix what godaddyllc broke when they stole our website, that killed our external em connection. We had a problem to get to our keep calling portal because godaddyl killed out website without any warning. We could not change the email, because the em was the "user". This guy today took over the tech problems and we have set it right. Big Thanks to keep calling employee, two of them
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 14, 2024
dogmandan

1st class service !

1st class service !
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 13, 2024
Cin loyis

Perfect 👍 no interruption while on auto…

Perfect 👍 no interruption while on auto loading !
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 13, 2024
Żylińska Elżbieta

When I going to call to Poled I’ve used…

When I going to call to Poled I’ve used KeepCalling, connections are very fast. The conversation runs smoothly. I recommend KeepCalling to everyone.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 12, 2024
Jacob Vanderveen

great rates

great rates
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 11, 2024
Ida Messinger

I like the fact that you are very…

I like the fact that you are very efficient, and very careful with security.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 10, 2024
Neeraj

Very good voice quality and cheap as…

Very good voice quality and cheap as chips
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 9, 2024
Negin Amiri

The quality is very good.

The quality is very good.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 9, 2024
Saad Juma

Very helpful

Very helpful
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 8, 2024
Julie McGrath

Quick and easy to recharge

Quick and easy to recharge
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 7, 2024
Jim Snyder

.Great Company

Always easy to work with.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 6, 2024
MELANIA DUMA

Very reliable and competitive long…

Very reliable and competitive long distance company. It's worth the little money you pay. Highly recommended. Than you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 6, 2024
Francis S. Ijeh

Your service is EXCELLENT that's why.

Your service is EXCELLENT that's why.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 5, 2024
Sylva Markarian

Good service

Good service. Easy to navigate the website. Clear and fast.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 5, 2024
George Go

Inexpensive

Inexpensive, user-friendly, clarity, straightforward!
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 5, 2024
John O'Dwyer

Good value for money and good customer…

Good value for money and good customer service. It does drop calls occasionally but it does not bother me too much as it is rare
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 4, 2024
Alice Huang

it's easy to use

I love to receive coupon! thank you
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 4, 2024
Peter P

Transmission is clear

Transmission is clear, reliable and fast. You are doing a great job *****
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 4, 2024
Val Ginzburg

Always reliable

Reliable, high quality connection.
...